COMPANYEmail Address
Canadian Textile Journalrleclerc@ctt.ca
Catoosa County Newsrfranks@catoosanews.com
Chatsworth Timeskyle.presley@chatsworthtimes.com
Chatsworth Timessherri.jenkins@chatsworthtimes.com
Daily Citizen Newsjamiejones@daltoncitizen.com
Floor Covering Weeklykimgavin@aol.com
Floor Focuskemp@floorfocus.com
Floor Focusdhelm@floorfocus.com
Floor Focusmichellebaines@yahoo.com
Floor Insiteinfo@floorinside.com
Floor Trends Magazinekernt@bnpmedia.com
Floor Trends Magazinemadoniad@bnpmedia.com
Floor Trends Magazinemonterosantiago@gmail.com
Floor Covering Newsmike@fcnews.net
Floor Covering Newssteve@fcnews.net
Floor Covering Newsreggie@fcnews.net
Fox News Chattanoogatricke@sbgtv.com
Hospitality Designpbienkowski@vnubusinesspublicationsusa.com
News Channel 9producers@newschannel9.com
News Channel 9jjoly@sbgtv.com
News Channel 9tricke@sbgtv.com
Times Free Pressdflessner@timesfreepress.com
Times Free Pressagerber@timesfreepress.com
Fabulous Floorsmargo@pfrmag.net
Real Dealer Newssales@realdealernews.com
Rug Industry Newsinfo@rugindustrynews.com
Rug Newsctisch@rugnews.com
Rug News and Designann@porte-cochere.com
Rug News and Designgraham.stroh@rugnewsanddesign.com
TalkFloordavefoster@talkfloor.com
Technical Textiles Internationaleditorial@intnews.com
Texpress VNUb.aukes@bp.vnu.com
Texpress VNUbenetext@freegates.be
Textile Asiabonniemcorwin@gmail.com
Textile Asiatexasia@netvigator.com
Textile Asiatexasia@netvigator.com
Textile Worldekania@cwcom.net
Textile Worldjborneman@textileworld.com
Textile Worldrdunn@billian.com
Textile Worldshereeturner@mindspring.com
Tile Magazinemadoniad@bnpmedia.com
Tile Magazineminghinej@bnpmedia.com
Wood Floor Businesskendra@woodfloorbusiness.com
Wood Floor Businesseditors@woodfloorbusiness.com